Michurinskiy prospect, 7/1, building 2, Moscow           11am - 11pm

    

How to eat Hogo right?

How to eat Hogo right?

Hoho, or, as it is also called, the Chinese samovar is at the same time a dish, a method of cooking, and a pastime style. In the middle of the table for Khogo there is a cooking surface on which a special boiler is installed. He may have one branch, but is often divided into several. Boiling broth with its own special taste is poured into each of the compartments: spicy, spicy, tender, etc.
Next, on the table set dishes with prepared vegetables, slices of meat, fish, rice balls and noodles, as well as all sorts of sauces. At home, the choice of dishes depends on the choice of the owners of the house. In the restaurant you can choose ingredients in a special menu.
And then the fun begins. Each participant of the meal chooses what he wants to try. Using a special spatula, the slices of the selected delicacy are sent to the broth for 2-3 minutes. After that, the person with his own hands also catches them from there, and can start eating, flavoring the freshly prepared food with one or more sauces.
Thus, all the companions are involved in the cooking of the goy. Here everyone can take advantage of the traditional Chinese cuisine tips or come up with a dish to your liking. A hogo-style meal is fun and tasty. It can last more than one hour, and at any time the food will be fresh and hot.
The Chinese love under the hoy to lead a leisurely conversation. Our compatriots more often perceive hoy as fun entertainment. In any case, we recommend to come to the restaurant by a company of several people. Piss in loneliness is boring. And the price of the base (table + broth) does not depend on the number of participants. Come to the restaurant company and enjoy the Chinese samovar together!

Москва, Мичуринский пр. 7, корп. 1, стр. 2           11:00 - 23:00

Как правильно есть хого?

Как правильно есть хого?

Хого или, как его еще называют, китайский самовар – это одновременно и блюдо, и метод его приготовления, и стиль времяпровождения. Посредине стола для Хого находится варочная поверхность, на которую устанавливается специальный котел. Он может иметь одно отделение, но чаще делится на несколько. В каждое из отделений заливают кипящий бульон со своим, особенным вкусом: острый, пряный, нежный и т.д.
Далее, на столе устанавливают блюда с подготовленными овощами, ломтиками мяса, рыбы, рисовыми шариками и лапшой, а также всевозможные соусы. В домашних условиях выбор блюд зависит от выбора хозяев дома. В ресторане вы можете выбирать ингредиенты в специальном хого меню.
А дальше начинается самое интересное. Каждый участник трапезы сам выбирает, что именно ему хочется попробовать. При помощи специальной лопаточки кусочки выбранного лакомства отправляются в бульон на 2-3 минуты. После чего человек своими руками их также оттуда вылавливает, и может приступать к еде, сдабривая свежеприготовленную пищу одним или несколькими соусами.
Таким образом, в приготовлении хого учувствуют все сотрапезники. Здесь каждый может воспользоваться советами традиционной китайской кухни или придумать блюдо по своему вкусу. Трапеза в стиле хого – это весело и вкусно. Она может длиться не один час, и в любой момент времени еда будет свежей и горячей.
Китайцы любят под хого вести неспешные беседы. Наши соотечественники чаще воспринимают хого как веселое развлечение. В любом случае, рекомендуем приходить в ресторан компанией из нескольких человек. Хого в одиночестве – это скучно. Да и цена основы (стол + бульон) не зависит от количества участников. Приходите в ресторан компанией и наслаждайтесь китайским самоваром вместе!