Michurinskiy prospect, 7/1, building 2, Moscow           11am - 11pm

    

High class events

Banquets

The restaurant

CHUANYU

We invite you to hold a celebration, wedding, corporate event or birthday in the cozy halls of our restaurant. You can order a full restaurant for a large-scale event or limit the choice of premises for a small number of people – from 6 to 50 people.

All rooms are decorated in Chinese style, each dedicated to its own subject:

  • 3 halls Hogo (10 tables in each, capacity – 50 people). Perfectly will be suitable for unhurried ceremonies of the “Chinese samovar”, banquets or corporate parties.
  • Panda Hall, dedicated to the province of Sichuan, the birthplace of these animals, can accommodate up to 28 people at the tables.
  • Changjian Hall, dedicated to the famous Chinese river, includes 20 seats.
  • The halls Emey and Hun yen (“Red Star”) are rather small rooms for private events. Accommodate up to 8 people each.
  • Chinzen dedicated to the historic mountain, the smallest, can accommodate up to 6 people.

You can order one or several rooms or the entire restaurant, including also a common room with 50 seats.

Leave a request and our managers will contact you at a convenient time for you.

Menu examples with the average cost per person

The halls of the Chuanyu restaurant allow you to comfortably accommodate a family or a friendly campaign for a small celebration or to hold a large event, where different dishes will be served in different rooms, and people will be able to socialize in a large team or relax from the hustle and bustle in small cabinets.

Our restaurant is suitable for events of any scale. But the most popular party in the halls of Hogo. The joint preparation and use of this unusual dish, more precisely, even a whole series of different dishes with different tastes, creates a special atmosphere. Under Hogo, young people have fun with the same pleasure and have a leisurely conversation with representatives of a respectable age. The event itself can be held for several hours, the food is interrupted by various contests and entertainment, but at any time the delicacies will be hot and fresh.

Choose to taste – Chinese Hot Pot (Chinese samovar), the widest selection of original dishes of Sichuan cuisine and much more.

All lovers of Chinese and Sichuan cuisine are invited to celebrate a birthday in one of the best restaurants in Moscow – CHUANYUY. Here you are waiting for rooms of different capacity. And because you will be comfortable and in a narrow family circle, and in a noisy company. At the same time, you do not even have to rent the entire restaurant – a separate room will allow you to relax in the circle of relatives and friends without prying eyes. Excellent cuisine will give you 100 flavors. And we will take care of the organization of the event together with you – taking into account all the wishes of the birthday man.

Москва, Мичуринский пр. 7, корп. 1, стр. 2           11:00 - 23:00

    

Мероприятия по высшему классу

Банкеты

Ресторан

ЧУАНЬЮЙ

Приглашаем вас провести торжество, свадьбу, корпоратив или день рождения в уютных залах нашего ресторана. Вы можете заказать ресторан полностью для проведения масштабного мероприятия либо ограничиться выбором помещения для небольшого количества людей – от 6 до 50 человек.

Все залы оформлены в китайском стиле, каждый посвящен своей тематике:

  • 3 зала Хого (10 столов в каждом, вместимость – 50 человек). Прекрасно подойдут для неспешных церемоний «Китайского самовара», банкетов или корпоративов.
  • Стильный зал Панда, посвященный провинции Сычуань, родине этих животных, позволяет разместить за столами до 40 человек.
  • Зал Чанцзянь, посвященный известнейшей китайской реке, включает 20 посадочных мест.
  • Залы Эмэй и Хун ен («Красная звезда») – скорее, небольшие комнаты для частных мероприятий. Вмещают до 10 человека каждый.
  • Цинчэн посвященный исторической горе, самый маленький, позволяет разместить до 8 человек.

Вы можете заказать как одно, так и несколько помещений или весь ресторан, включая также общий зал на 70 мест.

Оставьте заявку и наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами в удобное для вас время.

Залы ресторана ЧУАНЬЮЙ позволяют комфортно разместиться семье или дружеской кампании для проведения небольшого праздника или провести крупное мероприятие, где в разных залах будут подаваться различные блюда, а люди смогут общаться в большом коллективе или отдыхать от суеты в небольших кабинетах.

Наш ресторан подойдет для мероприятий любого масштаба. Но особой популярностью пользуются вечеринки в залах Хого. Совместное приготовление и употребление этого необычного блюда, точнее даже, целой серии разных блюд с различными вкусами, создает особую атмосферу. Под Хого с одинаковым удовольствием веселятся молодые люди и ведут неспешные беседы представители солидного возраста. Само мероприятие может проводиться несколько часов, еда прерываться различными конкурсами и развлечениями, но в любой момент времени лакомства будут горячими и свежими.

Выбирайте на вкус – «Китайский самовар», широчайший выбор оригинальных блюд сычуаньской кухни и многое другое.

Всех любителей китайской и сычуаньской кухни приглашаем отпраздновать день рождения в одном из лучших ресторанов Москвы – ЧУАНЬЮЙ. Здесь вас ждут залы различной вместимости. А потому вам будет комфортно и в узком семейном кругу, и в шумной компании. При этом даже не придется арендовать весь ресторан – отдельный зал позволит вам отдыхать в кругу родных и близких без посторонних глаз. Великолепная кухня подарит вам 100 оттенков вкуса. А об организации мероприятия мы позаботимся вместе с вами – с учетом всех пожеланий именинника.

Доставка начнёт работать через

0Hours 0Minutes 0Seconds