Michurinskiy prospect, 7/1, building 2, Moscow           11am - 11pm

    

Sichuan cuisine: what is it?

Sichuan cuisine: what is it?

Sichuan is called one of the types of traditional Chinese cuisine typical of Sichuan province. This cuisine originated during the Qin dynasty (221-207 BC). At that time, the province actively consumed mainly pork, poultry, tofu, fish and seafood, and, of course, rice and noodles, which are traditional for all Chinese provinces. Spices were actively used, thanks to which the dishes got a sharp, spicy or tart flavor.
During the Han dynasty (206 BC – 220 AD), a large number of immigrants from other provinces of China rushed into the prosperous kingdom of Shu, which was then in the place of Sichuan province. They brought here cucumbers and walnuts, red and soybeans, and more. It was during this period that cooking technologies were actively developed, and Szechuan cuisine known today throughout the world is being formed.
Today, such dishes as pork with fish aroma or Sichuan soup in a pot are known all over the world. You can list for a very long time – the menu of the kitchen is varied. They say about him – “a hundred dishes – a hundred different tastes.”
In any restaurant of the Sichuan Forge, you will be offered 10 classic dishes:
四川 火锅 – traditional potted pottage;
回锅肉 – pork stewed twice;
鱼香 肉丝 – meat with fish flavor (pork);
水煮 鱼 – spicy and spicy boiled fish;
水煮肉片 – boiled meat pieces;
麻 婆 豆腐 – daufu pockmarked aunt,
酸菜 鱼 – fish cooked with pickled vegetables;
辣子 鸡 – chicken with hot pepper,
宫保鸡丁 – chicken gunbao,
毛血旺 – meat and liver slices in spicy sauce.
There are also more exotic dishes, for example, 夫妻肺片 (sliced ​​from the lung mass). There is also rice with minced meat, and much more. The main thing to remember. Sichuan cuisine – it is almost always spicy dishes. And a newcomer cannot even overcome one of them. But the amazing taste is worth it.

Москва, Мичуринский пр. 7, корп. 1, стр. 2           11:00 - 23:00

Сычуаньская кухня: что это такое?

Сычуаньская кухня: что это такое?

Сычуаньской называют один из видов традиционной китайской кухни, характерной для провинции Сычуань. Зародилась эта кухня в период династии Цинь (221-207 до н.э.). В то время в провинции активно употребляли в пищу преимущественно мясо свинины, птицу, сыр тофу, рыбу и морепродукты, и, конечно, традиционные для всех провинций Китая рис и лапшу. Активно использовались специи, благодаря чему блюда получали острый, пряный или терпкий аромат.
В период династии Хань (206 до н.э. — 220 н.э.) в процветающее царство Шу, которое тогда находилось на месте провинции Сычуань, устремилось множество переселенцев из других провинций Китая. Они завезли сюда огурцы и грецкие орехи, красные и соевые бобы и многое другое. Именно в этот период технологии приготовления блюд активно развиваются, и формируется известная сегодня во всем мире сычуанськая кухня.
Сегодня во всем мире известны такие блюда, как свинина с ароматом рыбы или сычуанская похлебка в горшочке. Перечислять можно очень долго – меню кухни разнообразно. О нем говорят – «сто блюд – сто разных вкусов».
В любом ресторане сычуанськой кузни вам предложат 10 классических блюд:
四川火锅 – традиционная похлебка в горшочке;
回锅肉 – свинина, тушеная дважды;
鱼香肉丝 – мясо с ароматом рыбы (свинина);
水煮鱼 – острая и пряная отварная рыба;
水煮肉片 – отварное мясо кусочками;
麻婆豆腐 — доуфу рябой тетушки,
酸菜鱼 – рыба, приготовленная вместе с маринованными овощами;
辣子鸡 – курица с острым перцем,
宫保鸡丁 – курица по-гунбао,
毛血旺 – мясо и кусочки печени в остром соусе.
Существуют и более экзотические блюда, например, 夫妻肺片 (нарезка из легочной массы). Найдется здесь и рис с мясным фаршем, и многое другое. Главное, помните. Сычуанская кухня – это практически всегда острые блюда. И новичку даже одно из них одолеть не всегда удается. Но удивительный вкус того стоит.